basketreqop.blogg.se

World of warships aim camera zeiss
World of warships aim camera zeiss












world of warships aim camera zeiss

I have changed the just to see if it works and it does. The parameters and looked like they would do the job but changing them did not alter anything. I have found an interesting part inside consumerCameras.xml which refers to spectator camera: I am willing to study and code this mod but first I would like to see if that's even possible because there is a chance that these values are hardcoded and might not be accessible at all. If someone could point me in the right direction that would be awesome. I have also searched for any possible angle adjustments but didn't have any luck either. I have looked for height but since it is relevant to the zoom amount, it's probably not a fixed value.

world of warships aim camera zeiss

I have searched for some possible values that might allow such an adjustment but did not find any that actually do. Also notice how, in the PC version, the ship is completely on the edge, not fully visible, and it clutters with the interface. Notice that both cameras aim at the horizon. I have attached two images for comparison. This ajdustment have been clearly made in World of Warships: Legends and according to my opinion is better as it has the ship always displayed on screen and does not allow it to clutter with the interface elements. It's understandable that the ship must not obscure the targets ahead so there is a sweet-spot where both the ship and the targets are comfortably in the view.

world of warships aim camera zeiss

In case A where it resembles the actual game, that line is quite steep where in case B witch is a desired adjustment, the path allows the camera to bring the ship more into view. In the illustration, the dotted line represents the path along which the camera is moving as it zooms in/out. I have created an illustration so the topic is better understood. Hi again, please let me elaborate on this.














World of warships aim camera zeiss